Home|Sign In
Men's 3C    (March 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  Men's 3C Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
The Texans 8710694221270.875
Club de Cuervos 8611574219150.750
FC Chelsea 8620402218180.750
San Andres 862030231870.750
Liverpool 8521332316100.625
Los Venados FC 954044391550.556
AAC 853046401560.625
Red Bulls 853042361560.625
Club Buena Vista 10451404513-50.400
Kegs and Megs FC 8440464712-10.500
Crazy Fruit 63303129920.500
Lobos 824229408-110.250
Celtic Cowboys 3C 825128347-60.250
Gomez Austin 725024396-150.286
Colombia 22001446101.000
Casa Garcia 42201818600.500
Aztex 816130464-160.125
PSG 110063331.000
Barcelona 817024433-190.125
Tiki-Taka 100155100.000
Juvenil Amsterdam 20118111-30.000
Reptiles FC 2011691-30.000
Los Paisas 000000000.000
ATXXX Shrimp FC 000000000.000
Arsenal 000000000.000
Scorpions 1010340-10.000
Austin Crew FC 1010030-30.000
Brexico 20204100-60.000
Brandon's Team 20207160-90.000
Chapines 20201120-110.000

  Men's 3C Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tue-Mar 20   Lobos 5 - 5 Tiki-Taka Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Tue-Mar 27   Lobos 4 - 3 Scorpions Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Mon-Apr 9   Los Venados FC 5 - 2 Reptiles FC Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Tue-Apr 10   Lobos 4 - 4 Reptiles FC Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Mon-Apr 16   Liverpool 2 - 5 Crazy Fruit Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Mon-Apr 23   Red Bulls 8 - 9 Kegs and Megs FC Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Mon-Apr 23   Aztex 8 - 7 Los Venados FC Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Mon-Apr 23   Liverpool 7 - 4 Lobos Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Mon-Apr 30   Aztex 4 - 8 Kegs and Megs FC Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Mon-Apr 30   The Texans 6 - 5 AAC Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Mon-Apr 30   Celtic Cowboys 3C 4 - 6 Red Bulls Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Mon-Apr 30   Los Venados FC 6 - 3 Brexico Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Mon-Apr 30   Club de Cuervos 7 - 4 Crazy Fruit Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Tue-May 1   Crazy Fruit 6 - 3 Gomez Austin Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Wed-May 2   San Andres 3 - 1 Club Buena Vista Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Thu-May 3   Liverpool 5 - 2 Barcelona Complete AISD Field Regular 
Mon-May 7   The Texans 11 - 9 Red Bulls Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Mon-May 7   AAC 4 - 3 Kegs and Megs FC Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Mon-May 7   Celtic Cowboys 3C 4 - 6 Club de Cuervos Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Mon-May 7   Liverpool 4 - 1 Brexico Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Tue-May 8   Casa Garcia 4 - 8 Gomez Austin Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Tue-May 8   Crazy Fruit 7 - 8 Lobos Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Wed-May 9   Liverpool 2 - 3 Club Buena Vista Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Thu-May 10   San Andres 5 - 3 Barcelona Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Mon-May 14   Celtic Cowboys 3C 2 - 2 Aztex Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Mon-May 14   Los Venados FC 8 - 5 Brandon's Team Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Tue-May 15   San Andres 3 - 2 Gomez Austin Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Tue-May 15   Casa Garcia 3 - 5 Barcelona Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Tue-May 15   Colombia 5 - 3 Lobos Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Mon-May 21   The Texans 8 - 2 Brandon's Team Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Mon-May 21   AAC 7 - 4 Aztex Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Mon-May 21   Celtic Cowboys 3C 3 - 7 Kegs and Megs FC Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Mon-May 21   Club de Cuervos 8 - 5 Gomez Austin Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Tue-May 22   Juvenil Amsterdam 3 - 6 Red Bulls Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Tue-May 22   Colombia 9 - 1 Club Buena Vista Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Thu-May 24   Club Buena Vista 5 - 2 Barcelona Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Mon-May 28   The Texans 6 - 2 San Andres Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Mon-May 28   Celtic Cowboys 3C 5 - 3 Barcelona Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Mon-May 28   Los Venados FC 3 - 0 Red Bulls Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Mon-May 28   Los Venados FC 3 - 0 Barcelona Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Mon-May 28   Club de Cuervos 2 - 2 Liverpool Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Wed-May 30   Liverpool 6 - 4 FC Chelsea Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Mon-Jun 4   Club de Cuervos 9 - 7 AAC Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Mon-Jun 4   Los Venados FC 2 - 5 Liverpool Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Tue-Jun 5   Casa Garcia 3 - 0 Lobos Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Wed-Jun 6   Barcelona 5 - 9 FC Chelsea Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Mon-Jun 11   Red Bulls 7 - 4 Gomez Austin Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Mon-Jun 11   The Texans 8 - 9 Kegs and Megs FC Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Mon-Jun 11   Celtic Cowboys 3C 2 - 3 AAC Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Mon-Jun 11   Club de Cuervos 7 - 2 Aztex Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Tue-Jun 12   Casa Garcia 8 - 5 Club Buena Vista Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Wed-Jun 13   Club Buena Vista 3 - 5 FC Chelsea Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Mon-Jun 18   The Texans 11 - 1 Gomez Austin Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Mon-Jun 18   Red Bulls 3 - 2 Aztex Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Mon-Jun 18   Club de Cuervos 9 - 8 Kegs and Megs FC Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Mon-Jun 18   Los Venados FC 3 - 6 PSG Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Tue-Jun 19   San Andres 8 - 4 Barcelona Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Tue-Jun 19   Juvenil Amsterdam 5 - 5 Club Buena Vista Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Wed-Jun 20   Crazy Fruit 6 - 4 FC Chelsea Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Mon-Jun 25   AAC 8 - 2 Kegs and Megs FC Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Mon-Jun 25   Celtic Cowboys 3C 5 - 3 Aztex Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Mon-Jun 25   The Texans 10 - 9 Club de Cuervos Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Mon-Jun 25   Lobos 1 - 6 Club Buena Vista Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Wed-Jun 27   Crazy Fruit 3 - 5 San Andres Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Wed-Jun 27   FC Chelsea 7 - 0 Chapines Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Mon-Jul 2   Kegs and Megs FC 0 - 3 Red Bulls Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Mon-Jul 2   AAC 7 - 5 Aztex Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Mon-Jul 2   Celtic Cowboys 3C 3 - 4 San Andres Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Mon-Jul 2   Los Venados FC 7 - 10 Club Buena Vista Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Mon-Jul 9   The Texans 9 - 5 AAC Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Mon-Jul 9   San Andres 0 - 1 Gomez Austin Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Wed-Jul 11   FC Chelsea 5 - 1 Chapines Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Wed-Jul 18   FC Chelsea 3 - 1 Club Buena Vista Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Wed-Aug 1   FC Chelsea 3 - 0 Austin Crew FC Complete Wingstop Field Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Mens Open (Over 18)
Division: Intermediate
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 3/20/2018
End Date: 8/1/2018
Status: Complete
Team Fee: $720.00
Player Fee: $72.00
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use