Home|Sign In
Men's Over 30-B    (October 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  Men's Over 30-B Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Marseille B 2200148661.000
Barsa 110030331.000
FC 02 Austin 110054311.000
Inter 110043311.000
Kerbey Lane 000000000.000
Red Devils 1010450-10.000
Capitals 1010340-10.000
Hot Dogs 1010470-30.000
NAFTA FC 1010470-30.000
Gunners 1010030-30.000

  Men's Over 30-B Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Wed-Oct 31   Marseille B 7 - 4 Hot Dogs Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Wed-Nov 7   Capitals 3 - 4 Inter Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Wed-Nov 7   Barsa 3 - 0 Gunners Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Thu-Nov 8   FC 02 Austin 5 - 4 Red Devils Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Thu-Nov 8   NAFTA FC 4 - 7 Marseille B Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Wed-Nov 14   Capitals  v  Red Devils 8:00 PM Wingstop Field Regular 
Wed-Nov 14   Hot Dogs  v  NAFTA FC 8:45 PM Wingstop Field Regular 
Thu-Nov 15   FC 02 Austin  v  Barsa 5:45 PM Wingstop Field Regular 
Thu-Nov 15   Inter  v  Marseille B 10:15 PM Wingstop Field Regular 
Wed-Nov 21   Barsa  v  Inter 9:30 PM Wingstop Field Regular 
Wed-Nov 28   Hot Dogs  v  Inter 8:00 PM Wingstop Field Regular 
Wed-Nov 28   NAFTA FC  v  Barsa 9:30 PM Wingstop Field Regular 
Thu-Nov 29   FC 02 Austin  v  Capitals 5:45 PM Wingstop Field Regular 
Thu-Nov 29   Marseille B  v  Red Devils 9:30 PM Wingstop Field Regular 
Wed-Dec 5   Hot Dogs  v  Capitals 8:00 PM Wingstop Field Regular 
Wed-Dec 5   NAFTA FC  v  Red Devils 8:45 PM Wingstop Field Regular 
Thu-Dec 6   FC 02 Austin  v  Inter 5:45 PM Wingstop Field Regular 
Thu-Dec 6   Marseille B  v  Barsa 9:30 PM Wingstop Field Regular 
Wed-Dec 12   Hot Dogs  v  Red Devils 8:00 PM Wingstop Field Regular 
Wed-Dec 12   Barsa  v  Inter 10:15 PM Wingstop Field Regular 
Thu-Dec 13   FC 02 Austin  v  NAFTA FC 5:45 PM Wingstop Field Regular 
Thu-Dec 13   Marseille B  v  Capitals 9:30 PM Wingstop Field Regular 
Wed-Dec 19   Capitals  v  NAFTA FC 8:00 PM Wingstop Field Regular 
Wed-Dec 19   Barsa  v  Red Devils 9:30 PM Wingstop Field Regular 
Thu-Dec 20   FC 02 Austin  v  Hot Dogs 5:45 PM Wingstop Field Regular 
Thu-Dec 20   Marseille B  v  Inter 9:30 PM Wingstop Field Regular 
Wed-Dec 26   Capitals  v  Barsa 8:00 PM Wingstop Field Regular 
Wed-Dec 26   Hot Dogs  v  NAFTA FC 8:45 PM Wingstop Field Regular 
Wed-Dec 26   Inter  v  Red Devils 9:30 PM Wingstop Field Regular 
Thu-Dec 27   FC 02 Austin  v  Marseille B 5:45 PM Wingstop Field Regular 
Wed-Jan 2   Hot Dogs  v  Capitals 8:00 PM Wingstop Field Regular 
Wed-Jan 2   NAFTA FC  v  Red Devils 8:45 PM Wingstop Field Regular 
Thu-Jan 3   FC 02 Austin  v  Kerbey Lane 5:45 PM Wingstop Field Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Coed Over 30s
Division: Competitive
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 10/31/2018
End Date: 1/3/2019
Status: InProgress
Team Fee: $720.00
Player Fee: $72.00
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use