Home|Sign In
Men's Over 30-B    (May 2019)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  Men's Over 30-B Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Thu-May 9   FC 02 Austin 4 - 3 The House Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Wed-May 15   Gunners 4 - 9 Barsa Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Wed-May 15   Valle de Bravo 0 - 0 The House Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Thu-May 16   FC 02 Austin 3 - 8 Inter Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Wed-May 22   Gunners 1 - 7 Inter Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Thu-May 23   FC 02 Austin 1 - 8 Barsa Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Thu-May 30   FC 02 Austin 3 - 3 Gunners Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Thu-May 30   Inter 5 - 3 Barsa Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Wed-Jun 5   Gunners 2 - 1 Yeddit Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Wed-Jun 5   Inter 9 - 6 NAFTA FC Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Thu-Jun 6   FC 02 Austin 3 - 5 Kerby Lane Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Thu-Jun 6   Barsa 8 - 2 Marseille C Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Wed-Jun 12   Gunners 4 - 8 Inter Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Wed-Jun 12   Barsa 9 - 3 NAFTA FC Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Wed-Jun 19   Gunners 2 - 5 Kerby Lane Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Wed-Jun 19   Black Guys 3 - 12 Inter Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Thu-Jun 20   FC 02 Austin 4 - 5 NAFTA FC Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Thu-Jun 20   Joga Viejito HT 3 - 12 Barsa Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Wed-Jun 26   Gunners 6 - 10 Barsa Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Wed-Jun 26   Marseille C 2 - 6 Inter Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Thu-Jun 27   FC 02 Austin 8 - 2 Un-Atletico Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Wed-Jul 3   Inter 4 - 6 Barsa Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Thu-Jul 11   FC 02 Austin 4 - 5 Gunners Complete Wingstop Field Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Mens Open (Over 18)
Division: Competitive
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 5/9/2019
End Date: 7/11/2019
Status: Complete
Team Fee: $720.00
Player Fee: $72.00
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use