Send To Printer

Aztecas FC's Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Men's 3C Late Tue-Oct 9   Aztecas FC 1 - 5 San Andres Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Men's 3C Late Tue-Oct 23   Xelaju M.C 4 - 3 Aztecas FC Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Men's 3C Late Tue-Oct 30   Solo Recuerdos Quedan 2 2 - 2 Aztecas FC Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Men's 3C Late Mon-Nov 5   Los Venados FC 2 3 - 7 Aztecas FC Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Men's 3C Late Mon-Nov 12   Deportivo Paraiso 5 - 5 Aztecas FC Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Men's 3C Late Tue-Nov 20   Aztecas FC 9 - 2 Barcelona Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Men's 3C Late Tue-Nov 27   Colombia 2 5 - 3 Aztecas FC Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Men's 3C Late Tue-Dec 11   Aztecas FC 2 - 4 San Andres Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Men's 3C Late Mon-Feb 18   Aztecas FC 7 - 3 Los Cachorros FC Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Men's 3C Late Mon-Feb 25   San Andres^ 6 - 1 Aztecas FC Complete Wingstop Field Regular 
Men's 3C Late Tue-Mar 5   Aztecas FC 1 - 5 Crazy Fruit Complete Wingstop Field Regular